Award Winners Announced in Game Three

Hockey NL announced prior to Game three of the 2019 Herder Memorial Championship the Presidents Award winner as the goaltender with best Goals Against Average in Senior A hockey. A.J Whiffin of the Grand Falls-Windsor Cataracts received the award. The Howie Clouter Memorial Award for the most gentlemanly effective and sportsmanlike player went to Danny Wicks of the Cataracts. The Gander Flyers receive the Telegram Trophy for the best winning percentage in the regular season.